Ubuntu Wallpapers Set 1


Here are some awesome Ubuntu Wallpapers.

Subscribe to my blog!

8 comments on “Ubuntu Wallpapers Set 1

  1. Jay says:

    I love the brown one in the second row (third column).

  2. Jay says:

    Actually, after setting it as my wallpaper for 5 minutes, I realized the Ubuntu logo isn’t centered.
    It’s really bothering me. 😦
    I don’t know if you read these comments, but a copy of that wall 1. without the ubuntu logo or 2. with it centered would be very very awesome.

  3. benjammin1 says:

    Jay,
    Do you have a fullscreen or a Widescreen monitor? If you have a fullscreen monitor it might stretch the wallpaper so that the logo isn’t centered because the wallpaper itself is widescreen. I have a widescreen monitor and it looks centered to me.

  4. Jay says:

    I’ve got “Ubuntu Waves Brown” 1920×1200, which is 16:10 widescreen I assume

    When I set it as my wallpaper on my 1280×800 display (16:10) and set the style to “zoom” it appears to be off center by 24 pixels or so to the right (so on the full wallpaper, ~32 pixels?)
    >_o

    I fixed it by just cropping off some from the left.

  5. Jay says:

    Actually, no it’s only 16 pixels off.

  6. […] Para obter este wallpaper siga este link. […]

  7. ANiK3T says:

    I love them all

  8. Loved that Brown one, Thanks for SHaring

Leave a comment